Northeast Conference

Men’s Basketball Tournament

March 4, 7, 10
Campus sites

2020 Northeast Conference Teams By Seed

Robert Morris Colonials

Saint Francis U Red Flash

Sacred Heart Pioneers

LIU Sharks

Fairleigh Dickinson Knights

Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers

Bryant Bulldogs

St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers


From the opening game tip off to the final shot of the championship game, has been chronicling the NCAA Division I men’s basketball national tournament for over 18 years. This free, graphics-based site was launched in early 2002 based on the ever-growing interest in bracket-style tournaments for college basketball. has since expanded to include conference championship, in-season holiday and other post-season tournaments.