Ohio Valley Conference

Men’s Basketball Tournament

March 4–7
Ford Center
Evansville, IN

2020 Ohio Valley Conference Teams By Seed

Belmont Bruins

Murray State Racers

Austin Peay Governors

Eastern Kentucky Colonels

Tennessee State Tigers

Eastern Illinois Panthers

Jacksonville State Gamecocks

Morehead State Eagles


From the opening game tip off to the final shot of the championship game, has been chronicling the NCAA Division I men’s basketball national tournament for over 18 years. This free, graphics-based site was launched in early 2002 based on the ever-growing interest in bracket-style tournaments for college basketball. has since expanded to include conference championship, in-season holiday and other post-season tournaments.