Patriot League

Men’s Basketball Tournament

March 3, 5, 8, 11
Campus sites

2020 Patriot League Teams By Seed

Colgate Raiders

American University Eagles

Boston University Terriers

Army West Point Black Knights

Lafayette Leopards

Navy Midshipmen

Bucknell Bison

Lehigh Mountain Hawks

Loyola Maryland Greyhounds

Holy Cross Crusaders


From the opening game tip off to the final shot of the championship game, has been chronicling the NCAA Division I men’s basketball national tournament for over 18 years. This free, graphics-based site was launched in early 2002 based on the ever-growing interest in bracket-style tournaments for college basketball. has since expanded to include conference championship, in-season holiday and other post-season tournaments.