The Summit League

Men’s Basketball Tournament

March 7–10
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD

2020 The Summit League Teams By Seed

North Dakota State Bison

South Dakota State Jackrabbits

South Dakota Coyotes

Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

Omaha Mavericks

North Dakota Fighting Hawks

Fort Wayne Mastodons

Denver Pioneers


From the opening game tip off to the final shot of the championship game, has been chronicling the NCAA Division I men’s basketball national tournament for over 18 years. This free, graphics-based site was launched in early 2002 based on the ever-growing interest in bracket-style tournaments for college basketball. has since expanded to include conference championship, in-season holiday and other post-season tournaments.